Restaurant owners can be confident that they are buying from reputable companies in our group! Call today and come to our next meeting! 561.620.8888

About the Today’s Restaurant Virtual Networking Group

The Today’s Restaurant Networking Group is an exclusive group of vendors who provide a service or a product to restaurants in Florida and beyond.

Each product category is limited to only one member which fosters the open and free discussion of sales leads and customer introductions with no fear of competition from another member. Members make the commitment to attend the required weekly meetings to protect their exclusive seat at the table.

Information provided by the members can include Restaurant Openings, Restaurants Under Construction, New Owners, Restaurant Closings, Introductions and other exclusive private information.

Guest speakers and members are invited to address the group through-out the year to educate and familiarize the members about the products or services fellow members provide.

Existing restaurant owners or future restaurant owners are invited to attend our virtual meetings, by appointment only, to meet our members and establish a working relationship with them with the full knowledge that the vendor is going to do the job correctly, on time and for the right price. To be invited call 561 620-8888 or send an email tohoward@trnusa.com.

Membership Dues are collected at the start of each quarter and include a listing in the group ad, Social Media postings and a listing in weekly e-blasts.

The Today’s Restaurant Networking Group holds to the premise that “People like to do business with people they know and trust” An introduction from one of our members can increase sales by 80%. Join us in learning and growing your sales.

There are two Chapters:
• Chapter 1 meeting is every Friday at 11AM
• Chapter 2 meeting is every Thursday at 9AM

Vendors interested in joining the group should contact Howard at 561-620-8888 or howard@trnusa.com before attending to make sure the “Seat” is available with no conflict.

Pay Quarterly Membership

Membership Fee
First
Last
Yes, I want to pay my Membership Fee *
reCAPTCHA

Meet our Members

ADVERTISING/MARKETING/
PUBLISHING

Today’s Restaurant
Howard Appell
howard@trnusa.com
561.870.9663 • 561.620.8888

ATTORNEY
Evan D. Appell, P.A.
Evan D. Appell
evan@edalegal.com
561.337.5858

BEER MAKING SYSTEM
EZ Brew
Andrew Baker
abaker@ezbrew.beer
833.233.2739

BUSINESS BROKER
Hudson Robinson
Peter Robinson
probinson@hudsonrobinson.com
561.445.8198

BUYING SERVICE
Strategic Supply Chain
John Mulholland
jmulholland@yahoo.com
985.778.1515

CC PROCESSING
CoCard Payment System
Jeff Krantz
cocardfla@aol.com
954.473.1819

CONSULTING
DK Consulting
Debby Kruszewski
dk@debbykruszewski.com
914.325.5445

CONTRACT FURNITURE
MB Hospitality Products
David McAllister
david@mbhospitalityproducts.com
904.831.4945

DESIGN / BUILD / GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Danto Builders
Debbie Danto
debbie@dantobuilders.com
954.684.9051

DOOR GASKETS
Gasket Doctor
Howard Blitz
howard@gasketdoctor.com
954.634.2121

EQUIPMENT DEALER
Delray Foodservice
Frank Stellino
frank@delrayfoodservice.com
561.202.9966

FLOORING
Portico Systems
Sam Stein
sstein@porticosystems.com
64.527.3148  • cell 443.545.6364

FOODSERVICE DESIGN AND CONSULTING
Marenic Food Service Design
John Marenic
Jmarenic@marenic.com
954.817.1183

FP&A / DATA ANALYTICS
Skyline Analytics
Chris Pumo
chris@skyline-analytics.com
561.512.7438 • 561.774.2168

ICE CREAM FREEZERS
Carpigiani North America
John McCabe
johnm@carpigiani-usa.com

INSURANCE
Plastridge Insurance
Ryan Brawner
rbrawner@plastridge.com
561.808.6665

MEATS
Mahalo Foods
Michele Leventhal Boss
info@mahalofoods.com
800.331.3582

OIL SAVINGS
Oil Chef
Sean Farry
sean.farry@oilchef.com
438.764.6444

PAYROLL
Heartland Payroll
Randy Pumputis
randall.pumputis@e-hps.com
585.622.2993

POSTCARD / LOYALTY MARKETING
bConnected Locally
Ted Shepherd
ted@bconnectedlocally.com
404.433.1000

PUBLIC RELATIONS
TransMedia Group
Adrienne Mazzone
amazzone@transmediagroup.com
561.908.1683

RESTAURANT FUNDING
Creative Funding Group, LLC
Bruce Haber
bruce.haber@creativefunding.org
914.522.2375

RESTAURANT MARKETING
Nconnections
Steve Gould
stevegould@nconnections.com
321.549.7436

SHRIMP
Ocean 97
Jarvis Green
jarvis@ocean97.com
508.314.8306

TELECOMMUNICATION
TRACI.net
Jeff Fryer / Darin Gull
jeffrif@traci.net • daring@traci.net
954.354.7000

UTILITIES AUDITING
National Auditing Services Consulting
Bob Antoville
bantoville@nascaudits.com
914.649.1300

WASTE & RECYCLING & UTILITIES EXPENSE REDUCTIONS
Pack-A-Drum
Mark Wagner
mark@packadrum.com
800.694.6163

We’re looking for members in several categories:

AC/Refrigeration
Artwork/Design
Bakery Supplies Bread/Muffins
Carpet & Tile Cleaning
CPA
Delivery Systems
Desserts

Electrician Equipment
Food Critic
Gourmet Foods
Ice Cream
Janitorial Services
Liquor/Wine
Meat/Poultry/Diary

Menus
Oil & Fat Recovery
Paper Supplies
Plumber
POS
Produce
Recruitment

Security
Seafood
Seasonings
Signs
Soda Syrup/Gas
Uniforms
And MORE!

For more info or to join us call 561.620.8888 or email info@trnusa.com.