TRN Networking Group

An Exclusive Group of Top Vendors in Florida Servicing the Restaurant & Hospitality Industry

Restaurant owners can be confident that they are buying from reputable companies in our group!

Call today and come to our next meeting! 561.620.8888

About the Today’s Restaurant Networking Group

The Today’s Restaurant Networking Group is an exclusive group of vendors who provide a service or a product to restaurants in Florida and beyond. 

Each product category is limited to only one member which fosters the open and free discussion of sales leads and customer introductions with no fear of competition from another member. Members make the commitment to attend the required bi-monthly meetings to protect their exclusive seat at the table. 

Information provided by the members include Restaurant Openings, Restaurants Under Construction, New Owners, Restaurant Closings and other exclusive private information. 

Guest speakers and members are invited to address the group through-out the year to educate and familiarize the members about the products or services fellow members provide. 

Existing restaurant owners or future restaurant owners are invited to attend our meetings, by appointment only, to meet our members and establish a working relationship with them with the full knowledge that the vendor is going to do the job correctly, on time and for the right price. To be invited call 561 620-8888 or send an email to howard@trnusa.com.  

Membership Dues are collected at the start of each quarter and include 6 lunches, tax and tip with a listing in the group ad, Social Media postings and a listing in weekly eblasts. (Some quarters have 7 meetings and dues would be higher).

The Today’s Restaurant Networking Group holds to the premise that “People like to do business with people they know and trust” An introduction from one of our members can increase sales by 80%. Join us in learning and growing your sales.

Vendors interested in joining the group should contact Howard at 561-620-8888 or howard@trnusa.com before attending to make sure the “Seat” is available with no conflict. 

We’re looking for members in several categories:

AC/Refrigeration
Artwork/Design
Bakery Supplies Bread/Muffins
Carpet & Tile Cleaning
CPA
Desserts
Electrician Equipment
Food Critic
Hospitality Furniture

Gourmet Foods
Ice Cream
Janitorial Services
Liquor/Wine
Meat/Poultry/Diary
Oil & Fat Recovery
Paper Supplies
Plumber

Plumber
Printer
Produce
Seafood
Seasonings
Signs
Soda Syrup/Gas
And MORE!

For more info or to join us call 561.620.8888 or email info@trnusa.com.

Meet our Members

ACRYLIC FLOORING
Res-Tek
Anthony Bertone
561 517-1634
Anthony.Bertone@res-tek.net

ATTORNEY
Evan Appell
561-337-5858
Evan@edalegal.com

BUSINESS BROKER
Hudson Robinson
Peter Robinson
561 445-8198
probinson@hudsonrobinson.com

DISH MACHINE LEASING
Brilliant Supply
Ryan Giffin
561-324-8392
ryan@brilliantsupply.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR
All Florida Renovators, LLC

Michael Kerry
954 663-4609
michaelkerr65@gmail.com

INSURANCE
Rausch Insurance
Jon D. Rausch
561-584-0732
jon@doesinsurancematter.com

MARKETING
Restaurant Marketing Services
Kurt Lucien
786-708-5558
kurtl@nowinrestaurantmarketing.com

PAYROLL
Payrolls Plus
Tom Jennings
954-252-time, X 102
tomj@payrolls-plus.com

POS CC Processor
Card Payment Services Inc.
Joe Creegan
954-635-5044
jcreegan@cardpaymentservices.net

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS
Creative Business Impressions
Terry Arke
561-308-1393
terry.arke@outlook.com

PUBLIC ADJUSTER
LMR Public Adjusters
Stephanie Risk
954-600-9881
stefanie@lmrpublicadjusters.com

SALES TRAINING
Bernie Cronin
954-295-9202
bernie@berniecronin.com

SELF-ORDERING KIOSK SYSTEMS
Grubbrr
Carl Case
561-926-0243
ccase@grubbrr.com

TRADE PUBLICATION
Today’s Restaurant News
Howard Appell
howard@trnusa.com
561-620-8888

VIDEO SECURITY
CSI Video
Michael Bane
561-419-5998
michael@csivideo.net

VOCATIONAL TRAINING
Ican
David Case
561-288-6538
davidscase@yahoo.com

WASTE MANAGEMENT
Pack-A-Drum
Mark Wagner
800-694-6163 ext.300
mark@packadrum.com