Skip to main content

Restaurant owners can be confident that they are buying from reputable companies in our group! Call today and come to our next meeting! 561.620.8888

About the Today’s Restaurant Virtual Networking Group

The Today’s Restaurant Networking Group is an exclusive group of vendors who provide a service or a product to restaurants in Florida and beyond.

Each product category is limited to only one member which fosters the open and free discussion of sales leads and customer introductions with no fear of competition from another member. Members make the commitment to attend the required weekly meetings to protect their exclusive seat at the table.

Information provided by the members can include Restaurant Openings, Restaurants Under Construction, New Owners, Restaurant Closings, Introductions and other exclusive private information.

Guest speakers and members are invited to address the group through-out the year to educate and familiarize the members about the products or services fellow members provide.

Existing restaurant owners or future restaurant owners are invited to attend our virtual meetings, by appointment only, to meet our members and establish a working relationship with them with the full knowledge that the vendor is going to do the job correctly, on time and for the right price. To be invited call 561 620-8888 or send an email to howard@trnusa.com.

Membership Dues are collected at the start of each quarter and include a listing in the group ad, Social Media postings and a listing in weekly e-blasts.

The Today’s Restaurant Networking Group holds to the premise that “People like to do business with people they know and trust” An introduction from one of our members can increase sales by 80%. Join us in learning and growing your sales.

There are two Chapters:
• Chapter 1 meeting is every Friday at 11AM
• Chapter 2 meeting is every Friday at 9AM

Vendors interested in joining the group should contact Howard at 561-620-8888 or howard@trnusa.com before attending to make sure the “Seat” is available with no conflict.

Pay Quarterly Membership

Membership Fee
First
Last
Yes, I want to pay my Membership Fee *
reCAPTCHA

Meet our Chapter 1 Members (Friday, 11am)

ADVERTISING/MARKETING/
PUBLISHING

Today’s Restaurant
Howard Appell
howard@trnusa.com
561.870.9663 • 561.620.8888

ATTORNEY
Evan D. Appell, P.A.
Evan D. Appell
evan@edalegal.com
561.337.5858

BUSINESS BROKER
Real Estate Sales Force Inc.
Azalea Cristobal
Azalea@resf.com
786.457.2796

COMPUTER SERVICES
Brilliant Computers
Mark Brilliant
mark@brilliantcomputers.com
561.877.1119

Stefani Brilliant
Stefanie@brilliantcomputers.com
561.877.1119

DISINFECTANT/SANITIZING
EPOMS ENVIRONMENTAL PEACE OF MIND SANITIZING
Dwayne Wilson
office@epomsbydw.com
786.738.2126

FINANCING
Navitas Credit Corp
Pamela Hewett
phewett@navitascredit.com
813.531.0654

FOODSERVICE DESIGN AND CONSULTING
Marenic Food Service Design
John Marenic
Jmarenic@marenic.com
954.817.1183

PAYROLL
Heartland Payroll
Randy Pumputis
randall.pumputis@e-hps.com
585.622.2993

PEO
Worksite Employee
Glenn Geiringer
glenn@worksiteemployee.com
941.677.0110 x220
Gabi Rolon
gabi@worksiteemployee.com

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS
Creative Business Impressions
Terry Arke
terry.arke@outlook.com
561.308.1393

PURCHASING CONSULTING SERVICE
Strategic Supply Chain Partners
John Mulholland
jmulholland@yahoo.com
678.362.7307
Chris Rodrigue
chris.rodrigue@ssc.partners
985.778.1515
Kevin Anderson
Kevin.anderson@ssc.partners
407.497.9495

TELECOMMUNICATION
TRACI.net
Jeff Fryer / Darin Gull
jeffrif@traci.net • daring@traci.net
954.354.7000

TYING MACHINE
Bunn Tying Machines
John R. Bunn
jbunn@buntyco.com
863.647.1555

UNIFORMS
Workwear Outfitters
Terry Lena
terry.lena@wwof.com
720.244.4972

Meet our Chapter 2 Members (Friday, 9am)

ADVERTISING/MARKETING/
PUBLISHING

Today’s Restaurant
Howard Appell
howard@trnusa.com
561.870.9663 • 561.620.8888

AUCTIONEER
Auctions 4 America
Scott Grasso
auction163@aol.com
954.464.3434

BUSINESS BROKER
Anchor Business Advisor
Steve Whitehill
steve@anchorbb.com
561.376.7500

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
The Holmes Organisation of Florida
Baha Erol
berol@holmesorg.com
904.645.3804 • 585.435.1655

FP&A / DATA ANALYTICS
Skyline Analytics
Chris Pumo
chris@skyline-analytics.com
561.512.7438 • 561.774.2168

ICE CREAM MAKING EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTOR
Seacoast Sales/Carpigiani
Ed Guertin
seacoastsale3477@bellsouth.net
904.344.4489

LEASE/FINANCE
Rogue Leasing
Brian Josselson
brian@rogueleasing.com
404.723.7222

MEDICARE AND HEALTH INSURANCE
Affiliated Health Insurers
Rick Israel
rickbamainsurance@gmail.com
info@affiliated-health.com
561.777.8813 • 256.698.8774

MANAGEMENT RECRUITER
Restaurant Recruiters of America
Chris Kauffman
chris@kauffco.com
912.245.4540 • 404.233.3530

PAYROLL AND CONSULTING
InfoSync
Brian Auerbach
Brian.Auerbach@issvc.com
786.670.1027

We’re looking for members in several categories:

AC/Refrigeration
Artwork/Design
Bakery Supplies Bread/Muffins
Carpet & Tile Cleaning
CPA
Delivery Systems
Desserts

Electrician Equipment
Food Critic
Gourmet Foods
Ice Cream
Janitorial Services
Liquor/Wine
Meat/Poultry/Diary

Menus
Oil & Fat Recovery
Paper Supplies
Plumber
Produce
Recruitment

Security
Seafood
Seasonings
Signs
Soda Syrup/Gas
Uniforms
And MORE!

For more info or to join us call 561.620.8888 or email info@trnusa.com.