Today’s Restaurant, the trade newspaper for the restaurant industry in Florida and Georgia offers:


Print Ads | Online Ads | Eblast Marketing | New Openings Leads Report | Restaurant Mailing Lists


read ga issue

read fl issue

NAFEM announces new officers and directors for 2010-12
Today's Restaurant Internet Exclusive
Sunday, 04 April 2010 09:14

NAFEM_1Chicago, Ill – The North American Association of Food Equipment Manufacturers (NAFEM) announced its new officers, who officially took office during NAFEM’s Annual Business Meeting, Saturday, February 6. Serving a two-year term (2010-2012) are:

  • Steven R. Follett, CFSP, president, CEO and chairman, Follett Corporation, Easton, Penn., president
  • Thomas R. Campion, CFSP, president, Franke Foodservice Systems, Inc., Smyrna, Tenn., president-elect
  • Michael Whiteley, CFSP, vice president of sales & marketing, Hatco Corporation, Milwaukee, Wis., secretary/treasurer

Incumbents Kevin Fink, CFSP, president, Mile-High Equipment Company/Ice-O-Matic, Dana Rafferty, CFSP, and W. Michael Shanahan, CFSP, president, Cadco, Ltd., were re-elected to three-year terms on the board of directors.

Newly elected directors include Kevin Clark, CFSP, president, The Delfield Company and Rob Connelly, CFSP, president, Henny Penny Corporation.

Outgoing directors Carol Wallace, CFSP, CEO, Cooper-Atkins Corporation and Chris Berghoff, CFSP, CEO, Control Products, Inc., were recognized for their years of service to NAFEM.

NAFEM - - is a trade association of more than 600 foodservice equipment and supplies manufacturers providing products for food preparation, cooking, storage and table service.

<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 Next > End >>